2012 Prep School All-State Team Announced

Manchester, NH – April 28, 2012

Today, the Prep School Hockey Coaches of NH announced their 2011-12 All-State selections for the boys division. The eight prep schools in New Hampshire are: Brewster Academy; Holderness School; Kimball Union Academy; New Hampton School; Phillips Exeter Academy; Proctor Academy; St. Paul’s School and Tilton School.

Dana Barbin, long time head coach of Phillips Exeter and recent inductee into the NH Legends Hockey Hall of Fame said “we are extremely pleased to partner with the NH Legends of Hockey”. For the first time, the Legends are providing framed certificates for each recipient.

Coaches should receive their players certificates the week of April 23.

Nick Leonard Forward Brewster Academy
Matt Beattie Forward Philips Exeter Academy
Brian Hart Forward Philips Exeter Academy
Niko Rufo Forward Kimball Union Academy
Casey Miller Forward Kimball Union Academy
Brad Prevel Forward Proctor Academy
Tyler Lingel Forward Proctor Academy
Josh Dickman Forward St. Paul’s School
Kyle Larson Forward Tilton School
Anthony Flaherty Forward Tilton School
Will Goss Defense Philips Exeter Academy
Gavin Bayreuther Defense Holderness School
Phil Johansson Defense Holderness School
Doyle Somerby Defense Kimball Union Academy
Alex Carle Defense Kimball Union Academy
Jeremy Vautour Defense New Hampton School
Brad Smelstor Defense St. Paul’s School
Andrew Munroe Goalie Holderness School
Mike Pinios Goalie St. Paul’s School

No Replies to "2012 Prep School All-State Team Announced"

    Got something to say?