2019 Golf Classic Deadline Approaching

Well, the Stanley Cup Champion will soon be crowned, and most everyone here in northern New England are rooting hard for the B’s.  However, on July 12th another Champion will be crowned, the Fourteenth Champion of the New Hampshire Legends of Hockey Golf Classic.

Our Annual Golf Classic will be held at the Stonebridge Country Club on Friday July 12, 2019.  Our shotgun start begins at 10:30 am, allowing you time to make an appearance at your office and join us for the beautiful weather, guaranteed!

Foursomes are filling up quickly so if you’d like to play, or can help by sponsoring and or volunteering, please contact Executive Director Jim Hayes at hayes743@comcast.net or 603-731-4168.  Click here for the 2019 Golf Classic brochure. 

Can you believe it? Shown above in center, Scott Citroni, reacts just after knocking in his ball for a Hole N One on the 4th Hole back in 2017.  This was the first ever Hole N One in the previous twelve years, and from this day forth will be called “The Scott Citroni 4th Hole.”

Our mission is simple: “We honor, celebrate and preserve New Hampshire’s rich ice hockey history and support the development of hockey”.

Sponsorship, Gifts in Kind Donations and Player Registration and payment  Deadline is Friday June 21, 2019.

Congratulations once again to last year’s Champions. Mike Bayer, Mike Desmond, Scott O’Neil and Jason Bergeron who took home the title.   So who will win the cup this year?

2018 Champions – Jason Bergeron, Scott O’Neil, Mike Desmond and Mike Bayer.

All Champions

2018 – Mike Bayer, Mike Desmond, Scott O’Neil and Jason Bergeron
2017 – Lee Blossom, Ryan Sahr, JM Sahr, Scott Towle
2016 – Lee Blossom, Mark Placy, Ryan Sahr, JM Sahr
2015 – Rene LeClerc, Pete Ackerson, Steve Grzywacz, Dave Kuhman
2014 – Todd Philbrick, Tom Otto, Jim Corbett, Jerry Collins
2013 – Dick Dodds, John Dodds, Scott Peters, Dean Cashman
2012 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, Pat McNicholas
2011 – Casey Kesselring, Jeff Graham, Mike Beliveau, Trevor Smith
2010 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, Pat McNicholas
2009 – Mike Castagna, Paul Lemire, Doug Leppart, Doug Snyder
2008 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, TJ Whitelaw
2007 – Mike Castagna, Mike Ladouceur, Johnna Lory, Rich Tombs
2006 – Ken Roberge, Mike McGinn, Glen Williams, Dwayne Robinson

Thank you in advance.

No Replies to "2019 Golf Classic Deadline Approaching"

    Got something to say?