2022 Golf Classic

Our 16th Golf Classic will be held on Friday July 15, 2022 at the Stonebridge Country Club in Goffstown, NH. Tee time begins with our usual 10:30 AM shotgun start with re-registration starting at 8:45 AM.

We will be accepting the first 132 golfers and we are anticipating a sellout! So please talk it over with your buddies and send along your registration and check(s). Hopefully we will reach that number well before the deadline of June 17, 2022.

The funds raised help us continue our mission of honoring, celebrating and preserving the rich ice hockey history in New Hampshire and to support the development of hockey throughout the Granite State.

The New Hampshire Legends of Hockey is a New Hampshire non-profit corporation and is a self-governing, 501(c)(3) organization (tax ID: 56-2421910).

We’ve already received some early payments so if you’d like to play, or can help by sponsoring and or volunteering, please contact Executive Director Jim Hayes at hayes743@comcast.net or 603-731-4168. Click here for the 2022 Golf Classic brochure.

You can also pay with a credit card on the Golf Classic event page. Player fees are $150.00 per person. If paying for more than yourself, please list names of each participant.

Shown above in center, Scott Citroni, reacts just after knocking in his ball for a Hole N One on the 4th Hole back in 2017. This was the first ever Hole N One in the previous twelve years, and still the only one. From this day fourth will be called “The Scott Citroni 4th Hole.”

Again, sponsorships and player registration and payment deadline is Friday June 17, 2022.

Who will take home the Cup this year? Shown below is our 2022 Champions from St. Paul’s School.

All Champions

2021 – Bob Oziomek, Mark Bozek, George Chase and Tim Pratt
2019 – Lee Blossom, Ryan Sahr, Mark Placy, Don Steenbeke Jr
2018 – Mike Bayer, Mike Desmond, Scott O’Neil and Jason Bergeron
2017 – Lee Blossom, Ryan Sahr, JM Sahr, Scott Towle
2016 – Lee Blossom, Mark Placy, Ryan Sahr, JM Sahr
2015 – Rene LeClerc, Pete Ackerson, Steve Grzywacz, Dave Kuhman
2014 – Todd Philbrick, Tom Otto, Jim Corbett, Jerry Collins
2013 – Dick Dodds, John Dodds, Scott Peters, Dean Cashman
2012 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, Pat McNicholas
2011 – Casey Kesselring, Jeff Graham, Mike Beliveau, Trevor Smith
2010 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, Pat McNicholas
2009 – Mike Castagna, Paul Lemire, Doug Leppart, Doug Snyder
2008 – Chris Chisholm, Jim Hayes, Ray Martin, TJ Whitelaw
2007 – Mike Castagna, Mike Ladouceur, Johnna Lory, Rich Tombs
2006 – Ken Roberge, Mike McGinn, Glen Williams, Dwayne Robinson

Thank you in advance.

No Replies to "2022 Golf Classic"

    Got something to say?