Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

The annual Induction Ceremony is open to the public and inducts individuals who have made significant contributions to sport of ice hockey in New Hampshire by their participation as Players, Coaches, Builders, Officials or members of the Media.

Over the first nineteen years, the Legends have enshrined 149 men and women into their Hall.

In addition, each the Legends honors the history of one team at the ceremony.

The Induction Ceremony and luncheon includes a meal and social hour and is open to the public. Tickets must be purchased 10 days prior to the event.

The ceremony features a key-note speaker and several include Red Gendron (Head Coach University of Maine) Jeff Eisenberg (EVR and former-president of the Manchester Monarchs), Joe Bertagna (Commissioner of Hockey East), Taylor Chace (U.S. Paralympic Sled Gold Medal Champion), Tara Mounsey (U.S. Women’s Hockey Gold Medal Champion), Kevin Davis (Former CEO Bauer Hockey), Jeff Serowik (Pro Ambitions) and Ben Smith (2017 United States Hockey Hall of Fame).

2021 Induction Ceremony

Here are some past Induction Ceremony articles:

11/20/2017 – Seven New Members Enshrined

10/28/2016 – Five New Members Join The Hall

11/04/2015 – Seven New Members Join the Hall of Fame


Please Choose One