Board of Directors

Jim Hayes – Executive Director
hayes743@comcast.net
603-731-4168

John Normand – President
john_normand@comcast.net
603-860-1192

Mike Gould –  Vice President
mgould@intents.com
603-234-4760

Dwayne Robinson – Secretary
Dwaynerobinson999@gmail.com
603-320-3937

Pierre Belanger 
pierreskates@yahoo.com

Ray Bernard
rbernard247@comcast.net

Dick Boucher 
bmaroons16@comcast.net

Dave Corriveau 
dcorriveau52@yahoo.com

Peter Maher 
peter@powersumtech.com

Paul DiMarino
pdimarino@sau16.org

Roland Martin 
rolmarrol@comcast.net

Jack Mudge
jackmudge21@gmail.com

Matt Roy
president@nhhockey.com

Dan Smith
dsmitty437@comcast.net

Eric Swenson 
Theduke2554@gmail.com

Mike Young 
younger1972@gmail.com

Dan Zapton
dtzapton@yahoo.com

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Jeff Eisenberg 

Jamie Staton 

Sen. Lou D’Allesandro

Bob Gaudet 

Dick Umile