Board of Directors

Jim Hayes – Executive Director
hayes743@comcast.net
603-731-4168

John Normand – President
jmno@comcast.net
603-860-1192

Mike Gould –  Vice President
mgould@intents.com
603-234-4760

Dwayne Robinson – Secretary
Dwaynerobinson999@gmail.com
603-320-3937

Dave Corriveau 
dcorriveau52@yahoo.com

Roland Martin 
rolmarrol@comcast.net

Matt Roy 
president@nhhockey.com

Mike Young 
younger1972@gmail.com

Pierre Belanger 
pierreskates@yahoo.com

Dick Boucher 
bmaroons16@comcast.net

Peter Maher 
peter@therimsports.com

Dan Zapton 
dtzapton@yahoo.com

Eric Swenson 
Theduke2554@gmail.com

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Jeff Eisenberg 

Jamie Staton 

Sen. Lou D’Allesandro

Bob Gaudet 

Dick Umile