Prep School All-State Teams Announced

Manchester, NH - May 17, 2013 

The Prep School Hockey Coaches of NH announced their 2012-13 All-State selections for both the boys and girls divisions.  The eight prep schools in New Hampshire are: Brewster Academy; Holderness School; Kimball Union Academy; New Hampton School; Phillips Exeter Academy; Proctor Academy; St. Paul's School and Tilton School. 

Certificate shown above is Senior Forward Meghan Turner of Phillips Exeter Academy. 

Dana Barbin, long time head coach of Phillips Exeter said "we are extremely pleased to continue our partnership with the NH Legends of Hockey".  The Legends have provided framed certificates for each recipient of both of boys and girls teams.

Certificate shown above is Senior Forward Nick Roberto of Kimball Union Academy. 

Click on year to view 2012-13 All State Teams

Featured Sponsors

Bauer Bogacz Photography St Paul's School Vachon Clukay & Co. PC