Prep School All-State Team Announced

Manchester, NH - April 28, 2012 

Today, the Prep School Hockey Coaches of NH announced their 2011-12 All-State selections for the boys division.  The eight prep schools in New Hampshire are: Brewster Academy; Holderness School; Kimball Union Academy; New Hampton School; Phillips Exeter Academy; Proctor Academy; St. Paul's School and Tilton School.

Dana Barbin, long time head coach of Phillips Exeter and recent inductee into the NH Legends Hockey Hall of Fame said "we are extremely pleased to partner with the NH Legends of Hockey".  For the first time, the Legends are providing framed certificates for each recipient. 

Coaches should receive their players certificates the week of April 23.

Click 2011-12 Team to view

Featured Sponsors

Bauer Bogacz Photography St Paul's School Vachon Clukay & Co. PC