Contact Us

New Page 1

Our mailing address is:
NH Legends of Hockey
PO Box 777
Manchester, NH 03105

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Jim Hayes, Executive Director
hayes743@comcast.net
603-731-4168 
 
John Normand ('19) - President Mike Gould ('19) -  Vice President
jmno@comcast.net mgould@intents.com
(H) 603-926-1686 (C) 603-234-4760
(C) 603-860-1192   (H) 603-881-7733

 

 

Colleen Lawson ('18) - Treasurer
 Cglawson10@aol.com
(O) 603-772-5475

Jim Rivers ('19)- Secretary
jim.rivers@comcast.net   
(C) 603-724-0000

 (C) 603-475-3250  

 

 

 
   
Dave Beauchamp ('17)
 dbeauchampantiques@charter.net

Pierre Belanger ('18)
pierreskates@yahoo.com

   

Mark Bogacz ('19)
mark@bogacz.com

Dick Boucher ('17)
bmaroons16@comcast.net

   
Dave Corriveau ('18)
dcorriveau52@yahoo.com

           Lane Mabbett  ('18)            lane.mabbett@gmail.com

 

 

 Paul Comeau paulhok1@myfairpoint.net  

 

   

 Peter Maher ('19)

 Steve Mathieu ('17)

 peter@therimsports.com

 SMathieu@legacynh.com

 

 

Roland Martin ('18)
rolmarrol@comcast.net
Tory Mazzola ('18)
tmazzola@bauer.com
   
Tom Moulton ('19)
tmoulton@sleep-net.com
Roland Olivier ('19)
lawconsult09@yahoo.com
   
Dick Roy ('17)
rlrakers@myfairpoint.net
 Bob Vachon ('17)
rvachon@vachonclukay.com
   
Sen. Lou D'Allesandro ('17)
HONORARY MEMBER
Jeff Eisenberg ('17)
HONORARY MEMBER
   
Bob Gaudet ('17)
HONORARY MEMBER
Jamie Staton ('17) 
HONORARY MEMBER
   
Dick Umile ('17)
HONORARY MEMBER 

 

 Please fill out the form below with your questions or comments. 

Featured Sponsors

Bauer Bogacz Photography St Paul's School Vachon Clukay & Co. PC