Board of Directors

Jim Hayes – Executive Director
hayes743@comcast.net
603-731-4168

John Normand – President
jmno@comcast.net
603-860-1192

Mike Gould –  Vice President
mgould@intents.com
603-234-4760

 

Lane Mabbett – Secretary
lane.mabbett@gmail.com
603-689-3929

 

Dave Beauchamp 
dbeauchampantiques@charter.net

Mark Bogacz 
mark@bogacz.com

Dave Corriveau 
dcorriveau52@yahoo.com

Matt LaBelle 
labelle9@hotmail.com

Steve Mathieu
smathieu@legacynh.com

Roland Martin 
rolmarrol@comcast.net

Tom Moulton 
tmoulton@sleep-net.com

 

 

 

Dave Saball 
dsaball@metrocast.net

Pierre Belanger 
pierreskates@yahoo.com

Dick Boucher 
bmaroons16@comcast.net

Paul Comeau 
paulhok1@myfairpoint.net

Al Demers
fishawk027@gmail.com

Peter Maher 
peter@therimsports.com

Dan Zapton 
dtzapton@yahoo.com

 

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Jeff Eisenberg 

Jamie Staton 

Sen. Lou D’Allesandro

Bob Gaudet 

Dick Umile